To the admin, this looks like:
Once the action is completed, the user will see that their subscription is marked as Revoked in the order list:
- The Revoke tag(s) (configured in AccessAlly > Products) are applied.
- Once this tag appears on a member’s profile, they will no longer be able to access any of the course pages for this course or membership.
What does NOT Happen:
- The subscription payment is NOT refunded, but it will also NOT be renewed (i.e. future payments/credit charges are canceled).
IMPORTANT: If you want to process a refund, please follow these instructions.
How to use it:
Use this operation if a client asks for a refund or cancellation. You can manually revoke their access to the course content here.
Do not forget to also refund seperately in AccessAlly, if that is your agreement with the client.