1. Home
  2. PopupAlly Pro
  3. General Questions About PopupAlly
  4. What should I do with the free version after upgrading to PopupAlly Pro?

What should I do with the free version after upgrading to PopupAlly Pro?

Once you activate PopupAlly Pro, your settings from the free version are automatically migrated over!

You should always double-check to make sure, but the Pro version should have the exact same Display and Style Settings as the free version for any popups you had created.

Once you’ve verified that the settings are correct, you can deactivate and delete the free version of the plugin.

Updated on December 20, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

NO QUESTION GOES UNANSWERED

If you have any questions, we're just an email away.

We take your success seriously, and you'll always get a speedy reply from a real person during business hours.

Opt-In-Laptop.png

AccessAlly is the #1 WordPress Course and Membership Solution for Industry Leaders

WATCH THE DEMO

You'll get follow-up emails about AccessAlly and new features. Opt out anytime. Full privacy policy here.